Duplicate Bridge Games

Monthly Games Calendar | MasterPoint Races | Power Ratings | Weekly ESP

Game Results

On the Reno Game Results page, you will be able to view your results, the game deals and bidding, and how you did in comparison to the other players who played the same deal. You can even replay a board to see how you could improve your bidding or play.

MasterPoint Races

The Helen Shanbrom Ace of Clubs award is based on all points won during a calendar year at the club level with the exception of those won in STaCs. The Mini-McKinney award is based on All points won during a calendar year including ACBL tournaments and STaCs but excluding points won online. The following links lists the monthly leaderboards:
2021 Ace of Clubs Leaders
2021 Mini-McKinney Leaders
Want to know how our MP leaders fare in District 21? See D21 Ace of Clubs and D21 Mini-Kinney leaderboards.

Power Ratings

Your Power Rating for each game starts with your game percentage.  Then your opposition’s strength and your partner’s strength is factored out and what is left is how well you score at bridge, defined as your power rating. You can check out your personal and partner power ratings at:

  • Go to the Reno Home Page link, which includes all Mathewson Bridge Center games.
  • Go to this second Reno Home Page for all Reno Virtual Club games.

Extra Special Performances (ESP) this Past Week (August 2-8)

The following people has 60%+ games this past week:
Sunday (Aug. 8)
Open VC Game:
99er VC Game:
Linda & Richard Offerdahl 62.5%; Nancy & Alan Wood 62.5%
Monday (Aug. 9)
Open VC Game: Bruce Moon & Doug Smith 62.3%
Open Game:
Tuesday (Aug. 10)
ProAm 500 Team Game: Stephanie McCarty & Lorita Spalding 62%; Dana Davis & Glen Rowe 61.2%; Don Rogers & Maryam Jabbari 60.2%
Wednesday (Aug. 11)

Open Game: Don Rogers & Kathy Lane 61%
Thursday (Aug. 12)
Open Game: Robert & Christine Kahn 59.5%
299er Game: Rosemary & Don Foley 62.5%, Linda Frye & Richard Bartlett 60.9%
Friday (Aug. 13)
Open Game (NAP PAIRS): Kathy Lane & Linda Averett 62.5%; Virginia Kellermeyer & Martin Blain 62.4%; Don Parsons & Karla Reynolds 59.6%
99er Game (NAP PAIRS): Curt Follmer & Kathie Abel 76.4%
Saturday (Aug. 14)
ProAm500: Rolando Grijalva and Ed Winchester 61.3%
Sunday (Aug. 15)
Open Game: Brenda & Paul Pugsley 63.9%; Tom Quint & Joyce Remsen 62.6%
99er VC Game:
Monday (Aug. 16)
Open VC Game:
Open Game:
Tuesday (Aug. 17)
ProAm 500: Richard Scoggin & Marie Ernst 61.7%; Don Parsons 68.5%
Wednesday (Aug. 18)

Open Game: Tom Howell & Steve Merritt 62%
Thursday (Aug. 19)
Open Game: Charlotte Falk & Paul Kushner 64.1%
299er Game: Astrid Cousins & Tom Trimble; Cathie Vail & Karen Lind 60%
Friday (Aug. 20)
Open Game: Kathy Lane & Linda Averett 66.8%; Paul Kushner & Martin Blain 60%; Jefri Donovan & Virginia Kellermeyer 59.8%; Don Rogers & Gil Ramirez 59.8%
99er Game: Curt Follmer & Kathie Abel 76.4%
Saturday (Aug. 21)
ProAm500: Cynthia Birk & Kathy Lane 61.1%; Sid Siddall & Jeannene Levitre 64.3%; Barbara Mickle & Susan Powell 62%
Sunday (Aug. 22)
Open Game: Donna Neff & Brad Stone 62.2%
99er VC Game:
Monday (Aug. 23)
Open VC Game: Rick Greenthal & Jefri Donovan 63.9%
Open Game:
Tuesday (Aug. 24)
ProAm 500: Richard Scoggin & Marie Ernst 60.2%; Don Parsons & Helen Trop-Zell 60%
Wednesday (Aug. 25)

Open Game: Kathy Lane & Don Parsons 72.2%; Rich Scoggin & Sharon Bahry 60.2%
Thursday (Aug. 26)
Open Game: Charlotte Falk & Steve Print 67.1%; Bob Luebkeman & Marlene Zimmerli-Davis 61.3%; Virginia Kellermeyer & Jefri Donovan 64.6%
299er Game: Astrid Cousins & Tom Trimble; Cathie Vail & Karen Lind 60%
Friday (Aug. 27)
Open Game: Don Parsons & Brad Stone 69.1%; Rich Scoggin & Steve Merritt 62.2%; Charlotte Falk & Bob Luebkeman 60.5%
99er Game: Curt Follmer & Kathie Abel 64.6%; Roger & LuAnne Steininger 63.5%; Rick Wasson & Max Williams 61.4%
Saturday (Aug. 28)
ProAm500: Barbara Mickle & Susan Powell 62%
Sunday (Aug. 29)
Open Game: Nancy & Alan Wood 66.7%
99er VC Game:
Monday (Aug. 23)
Open VC Game: Brenda & Paul Pugsley 67.2%
Open Game:






%d bloggers like this: